2018 Realtors® of Distinction

NETAR recognized 28 of its members as Realtors® of Distinction during the 2018 Winter Membership Meeting and installation of officers and directors. The award recognizes a year's worth of commitment to continuing education, participation in professional functions and their all-important service to their community and community organizations.

2018 Realtors of Distinction








2018 Realtors® of Distinction
Pam Addington-Wagner
Kristi Bailey
Karrom Boonsue
Stephanie Conner
Sharon Duncan
Robin Edens
Collette George
Kay Hale
Diane M.K. Hills
Barbara Hubbs
Eric Kistner
Donna Lamkins
Gwen Lilley
Leann Mahaffey
Jewell McKinney
Sandra Moores
Ginger Nixon
Kathy Oakes
Carol Pitts
Jamie Skeen
Shelia Postell
Karen Randolph
Cody Rife
Mary Shull
Jan Stapleton
Donna Stone
Manuel Steffey
Rita Vestal